UV (Blacklight) Wavelengths

What do you think of when you hear the word Blacklight? Fluorescent markers that glow? Wild 80’s posters that glow? Invisible Ink?

What do you think of when you hear the letters UV? Sunburn?

All of the answers are right. There are way more uses than people realize of UV. And dangers.

In the spectrum […]

Five Stages of Grief

In 1969, psychiatrist Elisabeth Kübler-Ross introduced what became known as the “five stages of grief.” These stages of grief were based on her studies of the feelings of patients facing terminal illness, but many people have generalized them to other types of negative life changes and losses, such as the death of a loved one […]

Leggings – How To Wear Them and Not To Wear Them

Leggings. I love them as much if not more than the next person. This who know me or work with me know how much I love them I live in them in the winter time. The more wild, the more outrageous, the more i love them, And yes, I even have my pair of marvel […]

Areac Codes (NPAs) In Service Sorted by Number


Avon Anyone?

I have officially become an Avon Representative. I have always loved Avon makeup, It is affordable, great for the skin, and has products I have not been able to find anywhere else. And some of the perfumes.. ohhh they smell so good and linger. Want to take a look at what Avon has to offer? […]

Zep Prouducts

I had the opportunity to test out Zep Quick Clean Disinfectant and Zep All-Around Oxy Cleaner These products are the best! I cleaned y stove and oven. I cleaned under the stove eyes. I took the plates out and wrapped them in foil to catch boil overs and other food that got trapped. The problem […]

Alabama License Tag PreFix Codes

When I was a kid, I read everything I could get my hands on. Literally. I read ingredients on the back of labels, I read any advertisement or article I could in a newspaper, magazine, or flyer When we went on vacation, I was always allowed to go to the Bookstore at Morningside and pick […]

Tips and Tricks: Wheel of Fortune BINGO – GSN.com

GSN BINGO Wheel of Fortune

Whats not to love when you combine two favourtie games – Bingo and Wheel of Fortune into one? GSN.com has brought both together to have a blast one. You have the excitement of Wheel of Fortune and solving a puzzle while you wait to shout BINGO! Features Wild Balls Solve puzzles to win the Puzzle […]

Prompt Customizations From dotFiles

An excellent tutorial on prompt customization   http://dotfiles.tnetconsulting.net/blog/2014/0126/prompt-customizations.html

Page 1 of 812345678